Track Lights on Bandsintown

Siberia Acoustic Out April 30 & Acoustic Tour!

Siberia Acoustic Out April 30 & Acoustic Tour!

March 4th, 2013

LIGHTS Fans- Siberia Acoustic will be released on April 30! The album features guest appearances by Owl City, Max Kerman of Arkells and Coeur de pirate. The first single from the album is “Cactus In The Valley” featuring Owl City, which will be available on March 19.


Siberia Acoustic Track list:

1. Banner
2. Cactus in the Valley (Feat. Owl City)
3. Where the Fence is Low
4. Siberia (Feat. Max Kerman of Arkells)
5. Suspension
6. Toes
7. Peace Sign (Feat. Coeur de pirate)
8. Heavy Rope
9. Flux and Flow
10. …And Counting

On April 30, LIGHTS will also embark on a special acoustic tour in the U.S. and Canada.

Tour Dates:

Tuesday, April 30 San Francisco, CA- Great American Music Hall
Thursday, May 2 Los Angeles, CA- El Rey Theatre
Friday, May 3 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
Saturday, May 4 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
Monday, May 6 Calgary, AB- Grand Theatre
Tuesday, May 7 Winnipeg, MB- Garrick Centre
Wednesday, May 8 Minneapolis, MN- Varsity Theater
Friday, May 10 Toronto, ON- Wintergarden Theatre
Saturday, May 11 Montreal, QC- Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Monday, May 13 Boston, MA- The Sinclair
Tuesday, May 14 New York, NY- Bowery Ballroom

Ticket on sale info is coming soon!